answer in four

Been tagged by Tita Avi )

Here’s the rule…

Click copy/paste, type in your answers and tag four people in your list! Don’t forget to change my answers to the questions with that of yours.

1. Four places I go over and over

Blue Nassau


Ever Commonwealth Mall

St. Peter Church

2. Four people who e-mails me regularly

Update – Friendster, WAYN, WordPress, Multiply

Sir Kiko

Best Jobs Philippines/ JObstreet

My Uncle from Davao

3. Four of my favorite places to eat?

Nena’s Special Bibingka

Pan de Amerikana, Marikina (very affordable food, really nice ambiance)


Jobee and Mcdo

4. Four places you’d rather be?


Pundaquit, Zambales


United KIngdom

5. Four TV shows I could watch over and over.

dawson’s creek

akazukin chacha


tatak pilipino

6. Four people I think (and hope) will respond.


Master Bet


kung sino may gusto … hehehe

4 thoughts on “answer in four

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

