singing beh!

kuha ko kay Geisha

Here’s the rule: Answer the questions with song titles (your fave songs or songs that you like to play most of the times). No side comments please. Let the song titles explain your answer.

The questions and my answers:
1.) How am I feeling today?
Let’s Get Retarted by BEP

2.) Where/when will I get married?
–  Come What May by Air Supply

3.) What is my best friend’s theme song?
Beautiful by Christina Aguilera

4.) What is/was highschool like?
– Close To you by Whigfield

5.) What is the best thing about me?
– I don’t Want to wait by Paula Cole

6.) How is today going to be?
– New day has come by Celine Dion

7.) What is in store for this weekend?
– All the Love in the world by The Corrs

8.) What song describes my parents?
– Against All Odds by Mariah Carrey
ft. Westlife

9.) How is my life going?
–  Runaway by Janet Jackson

10.) What song will they play at my funeral?
– I See You Lord by Aisa Seguerra

11.) How does the world see me?
– On my Own by Katie Holmes / Lea Salonga

12.) What do my friends really think of me?
LIwanag sa Dilim by Rivermaya

13) Do people secretly lust after me?
– Kailan by
Smokey Mountain

14.) How can I make myself happy?
– Breakaway by Kelly Clarkson

15.) What should I do with my life?
Get up Stand Up by Bob Marley

16.) Will I ever have children?
– Escape by Julio Iglesias

17.) What is some good advice?
– Respect by Aretha Franklin

18.) What do I think my current theme song is?
– Love will Lead You Back or Somewhere Down The Road

19.) What does everyone else think of my current life?
– I’ll Be by Edwin McCain

20.) What type of men/women do you like?
– Wherever you Will Go by The Calling

21.) Will you get married?
– Stop by Spice Girls

22.) What should I do with my love life?
– Higher by The Creed

23.) Where will you live?
– Boogie Wonderland by Earth, Wind and Fire

24.) What will your dying words be?
Hindi Kita malilimutan by Basil Valdez

I’d also like these bloggers to do this! Tag ko ang mga kantaterong sina:

Leng-Leng, Tonet, Avi, Koya Obet

6 thoughts on “singing beh!

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

